calendar.gif (5404 bytes)

 

for
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Hammond Cheese Combo

Carmen Getit! (the band)
The Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show


**Look for the Rhumba Bums in MGM's "Be Cool"**
Wednesday September 4
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday September 5
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 8-11pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday September 7
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo
Armando's, Martinez CA
intimate concert room, beer & wine, 21+
Sunday September 8
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (quartet)
Blue Wing Saloon, Upper Lake CA
Famous Musician's Birthday Party Show
Wednesday September 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Wednesday September 18
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Music In the Park, Albany CA
Showtime 6:30-8pm, Free
Memorial Park in Albany, CA
Tuesday September 24
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Pagan Idol, San Francisco CA
showtime 8pm - 11, Full Bar
Tiki Bar!
Wednesday September 25
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday September 27
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Terrace Room, Oakland CA
7-10 pm, all ages, dancing, no cover
full bar, dining
Saturday September 28
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 8-11pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday October 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday October 5
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 8-11pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday October 9
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday October 10
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Friday October 11
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Cafe Claude, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday October 16
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday October 18
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30-10:30 pm, Full Bar
Wednesday October 23
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday October 26
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
ashkenaz, Berkeley CA
all ages, big dance floor, showtime 9pm, dance lesson at 8pm
beer & wine, small plates, doors at 7:30
12 years and under free
Wednesday October 30
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cat's Corner, San Francisco CA
Pre-Halloween Party: "Things That Go Jump In the Night"
at the Swedish American Hall
2174 Market Street, San Francisco CA
Dance Concert 9:30 pm til midnight
Dance Lessons before the band performs
21+, cocktails, Dancing
Friday November 1
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Club Deluxe, San Francisco CA
21+, showtime 10pm - 1 am, full bar, Retro-Licious
Saturday November 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Rancho Nicasio, Nicasio CA
Supper Club show, dancing, dining, cocktails
Tuesday November 5
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Pagan Idol, San Francisco CA
showtime 8pm - 11, Full Bar
Tiki Bar!
Wednesday November 6
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday November 7
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Friday November 8
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Bull Valley Roadhouse, Port Costa CA
Celebrating the 7th Anniversary of BVR! Showtime 6-9pm
antique roadhouse with cocktails, dining, fantastic food
Saturday November 9
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Speisekammer, Alameda CA
all ages, German cuisine, showtime 8:30pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday November 13
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday November 14
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Friday November 15
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private event
Friday November 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private event
Tuesday morning November 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private event
Wednesday November 20
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday November 22
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Terrace Room, Oakland CA
7-10 pm, all ages, dancing, no cover
full bar, dining
Saturday November 23
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo
Jupiter, Berkeley CA
no cover, beer & wine, dining, all ages
Wednesday December 4
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
NOT on Wednesday December 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
NOT at Local Edition this Wednesday
Venue CLOSED for private event
Sunday December 15
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Holiday Party with Arthur Murray Santa Rosa/Napa
at Yountville Community Center

Yountville CA
Wednesday December 18
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
New Time! 8:30 - 11:30pm, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Tuesday December 31
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
New Year's Eve 2020!, Ukiah CA
Greater Ukiah Business and Tourism Alliance presents:
Welcome to the New 20's
A 1920s themed New Years Eve Gala benefitting Big Picture Learning Ukiah
Drink Specials, Decadent Desserts, 5 gambling tables, and a chance to win spectacular prizes all night long
Best dressed prize to die for!
Presenters have proudly partnered with some of Ukiah's amazing restaurants
to offer you 15% off your dinner at any of these fine establishments:
Patrona, Oco Time, Ukiah Brewing Company and The Office Restaurant.
They've also partnered with Kidovation Zone for a 15% discount on child care for the evening.
9 pm til 1 am

Subscribe to our monthly Luck-E-letter:
Receive our newsletter every month,
or only when we're performing near you!


(Replace the word "at" with an "@" symbol
and replace the word "dot" with a period: "." in the email address)

Back Home