calendar.gif (5404 bytes)

 

for
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Hammond Cheese Combo

Carmen Getit! (the band)
The Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show


**Look for the Rhumba Bums in MGM's "Be Cool"**
May 25, 26, 27, 28 2017
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Breda Jazz Festival, Breda Netherlands
Monday May 29
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Oosterhout Netherlands
Thursday June 1
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Don't Panic Essen, Essen Germany
Friday June 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Gran Cafe de Beurs, Tiel Netherlands
Saturday June 3
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Zwolle Unlimited Festival, Zwolle Netherlands
Sunday June 4
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Dientje Jazz Cafe hosted by Gemert Jazz, Gemert Netherlands
2 pm afternoon show
Sunday June 4
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Red Light Jazz Festival, Amsterdam Netherlands
showtime 22:00 pm
Monday June 5
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
JazzTime Hildesheim Festival, Hildesheim Germany
showtime 13:30 pm
Sunday June 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Enkhuizen Jazz Festival, Enkhuizen Netherlands
Thursday June 15
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Manana Manana Festival, Vorden Netherlands
Saturday June 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Kids 'n' Billies Festival, Nijmegen Netherlands
showtime 16:00-1700
Saturday June 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cambrinis Concerten, Horst Netherlands
showtime 20:30
Sunday June 18
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Shloss Theatre, Celle Germany
showtime 15:30
Friday September 1
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Saturday September 2
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese Combo (quartet)
Jupiter Beer Garden, Berkeley CA
showtime 8 pm, beer and wine
pizzas and more, outdoor beer garden
Wednesday September 6
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday September 8
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Cafe Claude, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Sunday September 10
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit
Blue Wing Saloon, Upper Lake CA
Steve & Carmen are featured with birthday boy Paul Kemp
plus vocalists Jenna Mammina and Machiko Shimada
all ages, showtime 6-8pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday September 13
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday September 15
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Ashkenaz, Berkeley CA
showtime 9 pm, all ages, dancing
Doors at 7:30, dance lessons at 8 pm, big dance floor
beer, wine, small plates, kids under 12 Free with adult
Saturday September 16
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Silo's, Napa CA
Room & Show packages with Napa River Inn Room
Showtime 8-11pm, full bar, dining, tickets $15-19
Wednesday September 20
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday September 23
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, Half Moon Bay CA
7-10pm, all ages, dancing, no cover
cocktails, beer & wine, delicious food
Wednesday September 27
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Wednesday October 4
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cat's Corner, San Francisco CA
Ukrainian Hall
9:30 - 12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
Saturday October 7
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Speisekammer, Alameda CA
all ages, German cuisine, showtime 8:30 pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday October 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday October 13
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show
Alameda Point Antiques Faire, Alameda CA
Trio with Brandon Essex on upright bass
all ages, showtime 6-10pm, 1940s Film Noir Costme Contest
cocktails poured by Stookey's Club Moderne
Advance Tickets $10 brownpapertickets.com or $15 at the door
Friday ticket gets you an early buy, and re-admit to shop on Sat
Saturday October 14
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Thursday October 19
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese Combo (quartet)
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Thursday this week, not Wednesday @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
debut of our Hammond Cheese Combo at Local Edition!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday October 21
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Tuesday October 24
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Woodchopper's Ball, San Francisco CA
Tuesdays at the Verdi Club
Doors at 6:30, variety of dance lessons beginning at 7 pm
Live music 9-11:30, dancing, full bar, light food menu
Wednesday October 25
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday October 27
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Hedley Club at Hotel DeAnza, San Jose CA
art deco lounge, full bar, no cover
Saturday October 28
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private engagement
Thursday November 2
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Bull Valley Roadhouse, Port Costa CA
fantastic food & craft cocktails, no cover charge
Friday November 10
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private engagement
Sunday November 12
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private engagement
Friday & Sat November 24 & 25
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Yelapa Oasis, Yelapa Mexico
no cover charge at this beautiful oasis
where the jungle, river and bahia come together
Friday January 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel, Oakland CA
Steve Lucky's Birthday Bash
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
art deco lounge, full bar, dining if you wish
beautiful views of Lake Merritt & the Oakland Hills
Saturday February 10
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Osher Marin JCC, San Rafael CA

Subscribe to our monthly Luck-E-letter:
Receive our newsletter every month,
or only when we're performing near you!


(Replace the word "at" with an "@" symbol
and replace the word "dot" with a period: "." in the email address)

Back Home