calendar.gif (5404 bytes)

 

for
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Hammond Cheese Combo

Carmen Getit! (the band)
The Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show


**Look for the Rhumba Bums in MGM's "Be Cool"**
Saturday August 25
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private engagement, Sausalito CA
Wednesday August 29
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Wednesday September 5
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday September 7
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Saturday September 8
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Rancho Nicasio, Nicasio CA
supper club meets roadhouse, full bar, dancing, dining
Sunday September 9
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show
Blue Wing Saloon, Upper Lake CA
5-8 pm, craft beers,tasty food, kids welcome
plus the lovely, historic Tallman hotel next door
Paul Kemp's annual birthday bash!
Wednesday September 12
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday September 13
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Friday September 14
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Cafe Claude, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday September 15
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
French Vietnamese cuisine, dancing, showtime 8-11pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday September 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday September 21
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Silo's Napa CA
Supper club, full bar, downtown Napa
Saturday September 22
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Ashkenaz Berkeley CA
All Ages, dancing, dance lessons
beer, wine, small plates
Wednesday September 26
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday September 28
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Saturday September 29
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Speisekammer, Alameda CA
all ages, German cuisine, showtime 8:30-11:30pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday October 3
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday October 5
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Saturday October 6
Steve Lucky & Rhumba Bums
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 8-11pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday October 10
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday October 11
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Friday October 12
Steve Lucky's Rampart Street Rabbit's Feet
Armando's, Martinez CA
21+, dancing, beer & wine, 8 pm
rare appearance of Steve Lucky's New Orleans band
Saturday October 13
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Sunday October 14
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Drake's Barrel House, San Leandro CA
2-5 pm, craft beers, food truck, kids & dogs welcome, no cover
Wednesday October 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday October 18
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Cafe Claude, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover, dancing
Friday October 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel, Oakland CA
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
art deco lounge, full bar, dining if you wish
beautiful views of Lake Merritt & the Oakland Hills
Wednesday October 24
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday October 26
Steve Lucky & Rhumba Bums
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 8-11pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday October 27
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Trio
Valley Of the Moon Winery, Sonoma CA
winetasting event for wine club members only
Thursday November 1
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Bull Valley Roadhouse, Port Costa CA
6th Anniversary Party, delicious American cuisine, showtime 6:30-9pm
full bar, no cover
Friday November 2
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Saturday November 3
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Wednesday November 7
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday November 9
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums

private engagement
Pebble Beach CA

Sunday November 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums

private engagement
Pebble Beach CA

Wednesday November 14
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday November 15
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday November 17
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo

private engagement
Rutherford CA

Wednesday November 28
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday December 1
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
private event SF motorcycle club
Saturday December 29
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit
Dizzy's Jazz, San Diego CA
Two nights of Boogie Woogie Duets!
Friday 12/28: Wendy DeWitt & Kirk Harwood + Carl Sonny Leyland & Chloe Feoranzo
Saturday 12/29: Sue Palmer & April West + Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit
Saturday January 5
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo (quartet)
Jupiter Beer, San Francisco CA
showtime 8-11, no cover, beer & wine & food, all ages
Friday January 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel, Oakland CA
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
art deco lounge, full bar, dining if you wish
beautiful views of Lake Merritt & the Oakland Hills

Subscribe to our monthly Luck-E-letter:
Receive our newsletter every month,
or only when we're performing near you!


(Replace the word "at" with an "@" symbol
and replace the word "dot" with a period: "." in the email address)

Back Home