calendar.gif (5404 bytes)

 

for
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Hammond Cheese Combo

Carmen Getit! (the band)
The Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show


**Look for the Rhumba Bums in MGM's "Be Cool"**
Thursday November 1
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Bull Valley Roadhouse, Port Costa CA
6th Anniversary Party, delicious American cuisine, showtime 6:30-9pm
full bar, no cover
Friday November 2
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Saturday November 3
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Wednesday November 7
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday November 9
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums

private engagement
Pebble Beach CA

Sunday November 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums

private engagement
Pebble Beach CA

Wednesday November 14
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday November 15
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday November 17
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo

private engagement
Rutherford CA

Cancelled: Wednesday November 28
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
NOT at Local Edition on 11/28
Local Edition, San Francisco CA

Venue closed for private event.
Saturday December 1
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
private event SF motorcycle club
Wednesday December 5
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday December 7
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Sunday December 9
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (duo)
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, Half Moon Bay CA
5-8 pm, full bar, no cover, all ages, delicious food
Wednesday December 12
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cat's Corner at Swedish American Hall, San Francisco CA
9:30-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, cocktails
beginning swing dance lesson 9-9:30
Saturday December 15
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
private event, San Francisco CA
Wednesday December 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Wednesday December 26
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
NOT at Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Saturday December 29
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit
Dizzy's Jazz, San Diego CA
Two nights of Boogie Woogie Duets!
Friday 12/28: Wendy DeWitt & Kirk Harwood + Carl Sonny Leyland & Chloe Feoranzo
Saturday 12/29: Sue Palmer & April West + Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit
Wednesday January 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday January 5
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo (quartet)
Jupiter Beer, San Francisco CA
showtime 8-11, no cover, beer & wine & food, all ages
Wednesday January 9
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday January 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel, Oakland CA
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
art deco lounge, full bar, dining if you wish
beautiful views of Lake Merritt & the Oakland Hills
Saturday January 12
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, Half Moon Bay CA
6 - 9 pm, full bar, no cover, all ages, delicious food
Wednesday January 16
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday January 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday January 18
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private event, San Francisco CA
Saturday January 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Grace Hall, Pasadena CA
8 - 11:30 pm, all ages, dancing, dance lessons @ 7:30pm
Steve Lucky's Birthday celebration
Wednesday January 23
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday January 25
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Cafe Claude, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover, dancing
Wednesday January 30
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday January 31
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Le Colonial, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday February 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Sausalito Seahorse, Sausalito CA
Friday February 8
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Speisekammer, Alameda CA
all ages, German cuisine, showtime 8:30pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday March 2
Steve Lucky's Rampart Street Rabbit's Feet
Armando's, Martinez CA
8 pm, Special New Orleans Mardi Gras Show!

Subscribe to our monthly Luck-E-letter:
Receive our newsletter every month,
or only when we're performing near you!


(Replace the word "at" with an "@" symbol
and replace the word "dot" with a period: "." in the email address)

Back Home