calendar.gif (5404 bytes)

 

for
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Hammond Cheese Combo

Carmen Getit! (the band)
The Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show


**Look for the Rhumba Bums in MGM's "Be Cool"**
Wednesday April 12
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday April 14
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Cafe Claude, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday April 15
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (duo)
Drake's Barrel House, San Leandro CA
all ages, Drake's award-winning fresh beers, showtime 2-5 pm, no cover, food truck
Saturday April 15
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Speisekammer, Alameda CA
all ages, German cuisine, showtime 8:30 pm, full bar, no cover
Wednesday April 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday April 21
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Atomic Ballroom, Irvine CA
all ages dance party, lots of dance lessons, 3 ballrooms
Saturday April 22
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Grace Hall, Pasadena CA
all ages dance party, dance lessons, huge dance floor
Wednesday April 26
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Wednesday May 3
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday May 5
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Jazz It Up!
An Evening of Fine Wine & Live Jazz
Supporting Building Futures' programs & services
which benefit victims of homelessness and domestic violence
6-9 pm, at the Metropolitan Links Golf Course, Oakland CA
tickets: Tickets for Jazz It Up!
Wednesday May 10
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cat's Corner, San Francisco CA
Dance Lessons prior to the live music
showtime 9:30 -12 midnight, 21+, dancing, full bar
Wednesday May 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday May 19
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio
Saturday May 20
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Silo's, Napa CA
Room & Show packages with Napa River Inn Room
Debut! Showtime 8-11pm, full bar, dining, tickets $15-19
Sunday May 21
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Sunset Celebration Weekend at Cornerstone, Sonoma CA
Event information:
Cornerstone, Sonoma CA
May 25, 26, 27, 28 2017
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Breda Jazz Festival, Breda Netherlands
Contact Roland Kompier to book our band in EU in June and beyond
Monday May 29
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Oosterhout Netherlands
Thursday June 1
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Don't Panic Essen, Essen Germany
Friday June 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Gran Cafe de Beurs, Tiel Netherlands
Saturday June 3
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Zwolle Unlimited Festival, Zwolle Netherlands
Sunday June 4
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Dientje Jazz Cafe hosted by Gemert Jazz, Gemert Netherlands
2 pm afternoon show
Sunday June 4
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Red Light Jazz Festival, Amsterdam Netherlands
showtime 22:00 pm
Monday June 5
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
JazzTime Hildesheim Festival, Hildesheim Germany
showtime 13:30 pm
Sunday June 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Enkhuizen Jazz Festival, Enkhuizen Netherlands
Thursday June 15
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Manana Manana Festival, Vorden Netherlands
Saturday June 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Kids 'n' Billies Festival, Nijmegen Netherlands
showtime 16:00-1700
Saturday June 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cambrinis Concerten, Horst Netherlands
showtime 20:30
Sunday June 18
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Shloss Theatre, Celle Germany
showtime 15:30
May, June, July 2017
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
TBA in Europe, hire our band!

Subscribe to our monthly Luck-E-letter:
Receive our newsletter every month,
or only when we're performing near you!


(Replace the word "at" with an "@" symbol
and replace the word "dot" with a period: "." in the email address)

Back Home