calendar.gif (5404 bytes)

 

for
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Hammond Cheese Combo

Carmen Getit! (the band)
The Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show


**Look for the Rhumba Bums in MGM's "Be Cool"**
Sunday December 31
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Bimbo's 365 Club, San Francisco CA
New Year's Eve! Ring in the New Year with Steve Lucky!
Balloon drop, complimentary champagne, hats, party favors
with Tainted Love, plus Mr. Lucky in the lounge
featuring Ralph Carney. Also the Lady in the Fishbowl
Doors at 8, Show at 9pm, 21+, dancing, Ticketfly Tickets $60-65
Wednesday January 10
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cat's Corner, San Francisco CA
9:30 - 12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
Friday January 12
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Atomic Ballroom, Irvine CA
9 pm, All Ages, dancing, Lessons
Saturday January 13
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Grace Hall, Pasadena CA
8-11:30, All Ages, dancing, Lessons
Wednesday January 17
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday January 19
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel, Oakland CA
Steve Lucky's Birthday Bash
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
art deco lounge, full bar, dining if you wish
beautiful views of Lake Merritt & the Oakland Hills

Saturday January 20
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio


Sunday January 21
Miss Carmen Getit featured
Red Poppy Art House, San Francisco CA
Women In Jazz Showcase Sequel
jazz, pop, soul, & more
tickets sliding scale 15-20
7:30 - 10pm

Wednesday January 24
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday January 26
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo (quartet)
Jupiter Beer, San Francisco CA
showtime 8-11, no cover, beer & wine & food, all ages
Wednesday January 31
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday February 2
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio


Saturday February 3
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Silver Oak Cellars, Oakville CA
Annual Napa Valley Cabernet Release Party
"Life is a Cabernet"
delicious food, entertainment, wine
showtime 1-3:30pm
Saturday February 3
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Half Moon Bay Brewing Co, Half Moon Bay CA
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
delicious food, micro-brews, all ages, full bar
Wednesday February 7
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday February 10
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Osher Marin JCC, San Rafael CA
Winter Nights Dance Party Series
8pm dancing, dining with pop-up Farm Burgers, cocktails
plus pre-concert swing dance class
Sunday February 11
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Drake's Barrel House, San Leandro CA
2-5 pm, craft beers, food truck, kids & dogs welcome, no cover
Wednesday February 14
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Wednesday February 21
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday February 24
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit organ duo
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit's Hammond Cheese 1/2 Sandwich
Royal Cuckoo Organ Lounge, San Francisco CA
showtime 7:30pm, Full Bar
vintage vinyl, outdoor patio


Wednesday February 28
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cat's Corner, San Francisco CA
9:30 - 12 midnight, 21+, dancing, dance lessons
Friday March 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Armando's, Martinez CA
Tuesday March 6
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Woodchopper's Ball, San Francisco CA
live music 9 - 11:30, 21+, dancing, dance lessons
Wednesday March 7
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday March 9
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Cafe Claude, San Francisco CA
all ages, French cuisine, showtime 7-10pm, full bar, no cover
Saturday March 10
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Rancho Nicasio, Nicasio CA
dancing, dining, full bar, vintage roadhouse
Wednesday March 14
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
NOT Wednesday March 21
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
NOT at Local Edition
venue closed for private event
Saturday March 24
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (quartet)
Kaiser Elementary School Auction Party, Oakland CA
Lake Merritt Boathouse
Wednesday March 28
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Sunday April 8
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Drake's Barrel House, San Leandro CA
2-5 pm, craft beers, food truck, kids & dogs welcome, no cover
Wednesday April 11
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Friday April 13
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show (trio)
Speisekammer, Alameda CA
all ages, German cuisine, full bar, no cover
Wednesday April 18
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Cat's Corner, San Francisco CA
9:30 - 12 midnight, 21+, dancing, dance lessons
Friday April 20
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel, Oakland CA
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
art deco lounge, full bar, dining if you wish
beautiful views of Lake Merritt & the Oakland Hills
Wednesday April 25
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Thursday April 26
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Local Edition, San Francisco CA
Wednesdays @ Local Edition with Steve Lucky!
8-12 midnight, 21+, dancing, no cover
fantastic craft cocktails
Saturday April 28
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private engagement, San Jose CA
Saturday May 5
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
private engagement
Friday May 18
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
The Terrace Room, Lake Merritt Hotel, Oakland CA
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
art deco lounge, full bar, dining if you wish
beautiful views of Lake Merritt & the Oakland Hills
Saturday June 2
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
37th Annual Walnut Creek Art & Wine Festival, Walnut Creek CA
Heather Farm Park, Walnut Creek
wine tastings, beer, artisans, live music, food, kid zone
Saturday June 9
Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums
Half Moon Bay Brewing Co, Half Moon Bay CA
7-10 pm, dancing, no cover
delicious food, micro-brews, all ages, full bar
Saturday June 23
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo
Steve Lucky's Hammond Cheese Combo (quartet)
Jupiter Beer, San Francisco CA
showtime 8-11, no cover, beer & wine & food, all ages

Subscribe to our monthly Luck-E-letter:
Receive our newsletter every month,
or only when we're performing near you!


(Replace the word "at" with an "@" symbol
and replace the word "dot" with a period: "." in the email address)

Back Home